There are no item(s) available in your shopping bag

Close

Feb

11

Tue, Feb 11, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

12

Wed, Mar 12, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

13

Thu, Mar 13, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

14

Fri, Mar 14, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

19

Wed, Mar 19, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

20

Thu, Mar 20, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

21

Fri, Mar 21, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

21

Fri, Mar 21, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

21

Fri, Mar 21, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

22

Sat, Mar 22, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

22

Sat, Mar 22, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

23

Sun, Mar 23, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

25

Tue, Mar 25, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

28

Fri, Mar 28, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Mar

29

Sat, Mar 29, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

07

Mon, Apr 07, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

09

Wed, Apr 09, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

11

Fri, Apr 11, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

14

Mon, Apr 14, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

16

Wed, Apr 16, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

17

Thu, Apr 17, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

19

Sat, Apr 19, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

20

Sun, Apr 20, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

26

Sat, Apr 26, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

30

Wed, Apr 30, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

05

Mon, May 05, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

07

Wed, May 07, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

08

Thu, May 08, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

09

Fri, May 09, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

12

Mon, May 12, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

17

Sat, May 17, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

19

Mon, May 19, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

21

Wed, May 21, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

23

Fri, May 23, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

28

Wed, May 28, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

30

Fri, May 30, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

May

31

Sat, May 31, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jun

01

Sun, Jun 01, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jun

04

Wed, Jun 04, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jun

07

Sat, Jun 07, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jun

11

Wed, Jun 11, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jun

14

Sat, Jun 14, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jun

18

Wed, Jun 18, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jun

24

Tue, Jun 24, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jun

26

Thu, Jun 26, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jun

27

Fri, Jun 27, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jul

21

Mon, Jul 21, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jul

24

Thu, Jul 24, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jul

31

Thu, Jul 31, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Aug

15

Fri, Aug 15, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Sep

15

Mon, Sep 15, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Sep

26

Fri, Sep 26, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Oct

10

Fri, Oct 10, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Dec

05

Fri, Dec 05, 03:30am

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Jan

24

Sat, Jan 24, 08:00pm

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

11

Sat, Apr 11, 08:00pm

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Apr

23

Thu, Apr 23, 08:00pm

601 Biscayne Boulevard, FL, FL, US, 33132

Parking Spots near ftx arena parking

Found 20 Parkings spots near ‘ftx arena parking

Sort by:
  • Cheapest
  • Closest
127 Northeast 11th Street Parking
127 Northeast 11th Street Parking
5.0 0.4 mi away

Total: $60.00

127 Northeast 11th Street Parking
127 Northeast 11th StreetMiami33132FloridaUnited States
601 N Miami Ave Parking
601 N Miami Ave Parking
0.0 0.4 mi away

Total: $30.00

601 N Miami Ave Parking
601 N Miami AveMiami33136FloridaUnited States
145 NE 2nd Street Parking
145 NE 2nd Street Parking
5.0 0.5 mi away

Total: $15.00

145 NE 2nd Street Parking
145 NE 2nd StMiami33132FloridaUnited States
1302 Northeast 2nd Avenue Parking
1302 Northeast 2nd Avenue Parking
5.0 0.5 mi away

Total: $40.00

1302 Northeast 2nd Avenue Parking
1302 Northeast 2nd AvenueMiami33132FloridaUnited States
49 Northwest 1st Street Parking
49 Northwest 1st Street Parking
5.0 0.7 mi away

Total: $40.00

49 Northwest 1st Street Parking
49 Northwest 1st StreetMiami33128FloridaUnited States
60 Southeast 2nd Street Parking
60 Southeast 2nd Street Parking
4.4 0.7 mi away

Total: $20.00

60 Southeast 2nd Street Parking
60 Southeast 2nd StreetMiami33131FloridaUnited States
116 West Flagler Street Parking
116 West Flagler Street Parking
5.0 0.8 mi away

Total: $20.00

116 West Flagler Street Parking
116 West Flagler StreetMiami33130FloridaUnited States
2916 N Miami Ave Parking P2507
2916 N Miami Ave Parking P2507
4.8 1.7 mi away

Total: $9.00

2916 N Miami Ave Parking P2507
2916 N Miami AveMiami33127FloridaUnited States
151 NE 1st St Parking
151 NE 1st St Parking
0.0 0.5 mi away

Total: $10.00

151 NE 1st St Parking
151 NE 1st StMiami33132FloridaUnited States
1633 N Bayshore Dr Parking
1633 N Bayshore Dr Parking
0.0 0.7 mi away

Total: $6.00

1633 N Bayshore Dr Parking
1633 N Bayshore DrMiami33132FloridaUnited States
NOVIKOV City Parking
NOVIKOV City Parking
0.0 0.7 mi away

Total: $17.00

NOVIKOV City Parking
300 Biscayne BlvdMiami33131FloridaUnited States
1111 Parrot Jungle Parking
1111 Parrot Jungle Parking
0.0 0.8 mi away

Total: $10.00

1111 Parrot Jungle Parking
1111 Parrot Jungle TrailMiami33132FloridaUnited States
We Park In Miami LLC
We Park In Miami LLC

Sub Total: $11.99/day

0.0 1 mi to POM airport
Free POM Airport Shuttle
Premier Cruise Parking POM
Premier Cruise Parking POM

Sub Total: $10.95/day

5.0 1.2 mi to POM airport
Free POM Airport Shuttle
We Park In Miami POM Cruise Parking
We Park In Miami POM Cruise Parking

Sub Total: $11.99/day

0.0 1.8 mi to POM airport
Free POM Airport Shuttle

More Filters

Parking Filters
See all parking types
Price Range
MintoMax
Amenities
See all amenities
Distance
Less than 2 MilesWithin 5 MilesWithin 10 MilesMore than 10 Miles
Minimum Rating
( )( )( )( )( )
(0 star)
Overnight Booking
Clear all filters

Book and Park
It’s that easy