There are no item(s) available in your shopping bag

Close

Jan

28

Tue, Jan 28, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

12

Wed, Mar 12, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

13

Thu, Mar 13, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

14

Fri, Mar 14, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

15

Sat, Mar 15, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

16

Sun, Mar 16, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

17

Mon, Mar 17, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

18

Tue, Mar 18, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

19

Wed, Mar 19, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

20

Thu, Mar 20, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

21

Fri, Mar 21, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

22

Sat, Mar 22, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

30

Sun, Mar 30, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

31

Mon, Mar 31, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

01

Tue, Apr 01, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

02

Wed, Apr 02, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

03

Thu, Apr 03, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

04

Fri, Apr 04, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

05

Sat, Apr 05, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

06

Sun, Apr 06, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

07

Mon, Apr 07, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

08

Tue, Apr 08, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

09

Wed, Apr 09, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

10

Thu, Apr 10, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

11

Fri, Apr 11, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

12

Sat, Apr 12, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

13

Sun, Apr 13, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

14

Mon, Apr 14, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

17

Thu, Apr 17, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

18

Fri, Apr 18, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

19

Sat, Apr 19, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

20

Sun, Apr 20, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

21

Mon, Apr 21, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

26

Sat, Apr 26, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

27

Sun, Apr 27, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Apr

30

Wed, Apr 30, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

01

Thu, May 01, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

04

Sun, May 04, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

05

Mon, May 05, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

06

Tue, May 06, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

07

Wed, May 07, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

12

Mon, May 12, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

13

Tue, May 13, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

17

Sat, May 17, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

18

Sun, May 18, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

19

Mon, May 19, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

20

Tue, May 20, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

21

Wed, May 21, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

22

Thu, May 22, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

28

Wed, May 28, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

29

Thu, May 29, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

May

31

Sat, May 31, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

01

Sun, Jun 01, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

02

Mon, Jun 02, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

03

Tue, Jun 03, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

04

Wed, Jun 04, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

05

Thu, Jun 05, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

06

Fri, Jun 06, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

07

Sat, Jun 07, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

08

Sun, Jun 08, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

11

Wed, Jun 11, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

13

Fri, Jun 13, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

14

Sat, Jun 14, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

15

Sun, Jun 15, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

16

Mon, Jun 16, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

18

Wed, Jun 18, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Jun

19

Thu, Jun 19, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Aug

07

Thu, Aug 07, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Aug

12

Tue, Aug 12, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Aug

21

Thu, Aug 21, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Sep

10

Wed, Sep 10, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Sep

11

Thu, Sep 11, 03:30am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

27

Fri, Mar 27, 12:00am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

29

Sun, Mar 29, 12:00am

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Mar

19

Sat, Mar 19, 04:10pm

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, California, CA, United States, 90015

Parking Spots near staples center parking

Found 29 Parkings spots near ‘staples center parking

Sort by:
  • Cheapest
  • Closest
832 Francisco Street Parking
832 Francisco Street Parking
4.8 0.4 mi away

Total: $15.00

832 Francisco Street Parking
832 Francisco StreetLos Angeles90017CaliforniaUnited States
200 W Pico Blvd Parking
200 W Pico Blvd Parking
5.0 0.5 mi away

Total: $15.00

200 W Pico Blvd Parking
200 W Pico BlvdLos Angeles90015CaliforniaUnited States
1026 S Hill St Parking
1026 S Hill St Parking
4.6 0.5 mi away

Total: $50.00

1026 S Hill St Parking
1026 S Hill StLos Angeles90015CaliforniaUnited States
FIG at 7th Garage  945 W 8th St ABM Parking
FIG at 7th Garage 945 W 8th St ABM Parking
5.0 0.5 mi away

Total: $35.00

FIG at 7th Garage 945 W 8th St ABM Parking
945 West 8th StreetLos Angeles90017CaliforniaUnited States
1415 S Hill St Parking
1415 S Hill St Parking
4.9 0.5 mi away

Total: $7.00

1415 S Hill St Parking
1415 S Hill StLos Angeles90015CaliforniaUnited States
Unified Parking (115 W Pico Blvd)
Unified Parking (115 W Pico Blvd)
5.0 0.6 mi away

Total: $7.00

Unified Parking (115 W Pico Blvd)
115 West Pico BoulevardLos Angeles90015CaliforniaUnited States
Joes Auto Park Los Angeles City Parking
Joes Auto Park Los Angeles City Parking
4.8 0.6 mi away

Total: $15.00

Joes Auto Park Los Angeles City Parking
808 South Olive StreetLos Angeles90014CaliforniaUnited States
805 South Spring Street Parking
805 South Spring Street Parking
4.9 0.8 mi away

Total: $15.00

805 South Spring Street Parking
805 South Spring StreetLos Angeles90014CaliforniaUnited States
530 S Spring St Parking
530 S Spring St Parking
4.5 1.0 mi away

Total: $9.00

530 S Spring St Parking
530 S Spring StLos Angeles90013CaliforniaUnited States
World Trade Center North
World Trade Center North
5.0 1.0 mi away

Total: $13.00

World Trade Center North
333 Flower StLos Angeles90071CaliforniaUnited States
719 E 9th Place Parking
719 E 9th Place Parking
4.7 1.1 mi away

Total: $5.00

719 E 9th Place Parking
719 East 9th PlaceLos Angeles90021CaliforniaUnited States
333 South Hope Street Parking
333 South Hope Street Parking
5.0 1.1 mi away

Total: $44.00

333 South Hope Street Parking
333 South Hope StreetLos Angeles90071CaliforniaUnited States
PrimePark LAX Premier SelfPark Garage
PrimePark LAX Premier SelfPark Garage

Sub Total:$17.20 $5.99/day

4.8 2.5 mi to LAX airport
Free LAX Airport Shuttle
Value Park LAX EXCLUSIVE DEAL Airport Parking
Value Park LAX EXCLUSIVE DEAL Airport Parking

Sub Total:$24.70 $8.49/day

4.9 1.2 mi to LAX airport
Free LAX Airport Shuttle
SoCal Premium LAX Airport Parking
SoCal Premium LAX Airport Parking

Sub Total:$23.60 $8.49/day

4.8 0.5 mi to LAX airport
Free LAX Airport Shuttle
UVP LAX Airport Parking
UVP LAX Airport Parking

Sub Total:$12.15 $8.00/day

4.8 2.3 mi to LAX airport
Free LAX Airport Shuttle
LAX WEEKEND AIRPORT PARKING
LAX WEEKEND AIRPORT PARKING

Sub Total: $10.59/day

4.3 1 mi to LAX airport
Free LAX Airport Shuttle

More Filters

Parking Filters
See all parking types
Price Range
MintoMax
Amenities
See all amenities
Distance
Less than 2 MilesWithin 5 MilesWithin 10 MilesMore than 10 Miles
Minimum Rating
( )( )( )( )( )
(0 star)
Overnight Booking
Clear all filters

Book and Park
It’s that easy